Contact Us





Bapsfontein, 1 Dam Street, Nest Park XT1, Queensburgh, 1510

QPS

011-964-1631
011-964-1467

General Manager

Wikus de Beer

083-235-5665
wikus@qps.africa

Sales Manager

Albert van Zyl

082-652-4907
albert@qps.africa

Accounts Manager

Adri de Beer

011-964-1631
accounts@qps.africa

Sales Team

Riccardo Origa

061-224-6829 - riccardo@qps.africa

Dave Imrie

082-708-7965 - dave@qps.africa

Madelaine Botha

082-328-9370 - madelaine@qps.africa

Albert van Zyl

082-652-4907 -albert@qps.africa

Werner Grundlingh

082-895-4557 - werner@qps.africa